Our Staff

Our staff and their contact details are listed below. If you require general help and assistance, please use the following emails:

Kathy Molloy 
Head of Library Services
k.molloy@gsa.ac.uk

Rick Anthony
Library Administrator
r.anthony@gsa.ac.uk

Elaine Sharp
Library Administrator
E.Sharp@gsa.ac.uk

Collections & Liaison

Duncan Chappell
Librarian & Collections Manager
d.chappell@gsa.ac.uk

Charlotte Dunn
Assistant Librarian (Training & Workshops)
c.dunn@gsa.ac.uk

Bridget McCall
Assistant Librarian (Resource Lists)
b.mccall@gsa.ac.uk

Jamie Brown
Collections Assistant (Journals & Interlibrary Loans)
j.brown@gsa.ac.uk

Jenna Meek
Collections Assistant (Acquisitions)
j.meek@gsa.ac.uk

Nancy Young
Collections Assistant (Processing)
n.young@gsa.ac.uk

Library Technology

Jude Boyd
Library Technology Manager
j.boyd@gsa.ac.uk

Amanda Joykin
Learning Technology Officer 
a.joykin@gsa.ac.uk

Andrew Lochhead
Learning Technology Officer
a.lochhead@gsa.ac.uk

Blended Learning

Correy Murphy
Blended Learning Manager
c.murphy@gsa.ac.uk

Mike Fowler
Learning Technology Officer
M.Fowler@gsa.ac.uk

Rebecca Oliva
Learning Technology Officer
r.oliva@gsa.ac.uk

Library User Support

Christopher Law
User Support Assistant
c.law@gsa.ac.uk

Emilie Pichot
User Support Assistant
e.pichot@gsa.ac.uk

Daniele Sambo
User Support Assistant
d.sambo@gsa.ac.uk

Isana Skeete
User Support Assistant
i.skeete@gsa.ac.uk

Leo Bussi
Desk Assistant
l.bussi@gsa.ac.uk

Valerie Kavanagh
Desk Assistant
v.kavanagh@gsa.ac.uk

Jennifer McAlpine
Desk Assistant
j.mcalpine@gsa.ac.uk

Shereen Platthoff
Desk Assistant
s.platthoff@gsa.ac.uk

Andy Robertson
Desk Assistant
and.robertson@gsa.ac.uk