Staff list

Library Staff List

If you need help please email library@gsa.ac.uk

Alison Stevenson
Head Of Learning Resources
a.stevenson@gsa.ac.uk
+44(0)141 353 4550

Kathy Molloy
Learning Resources Manager
k.molloy@gsa.ac.uk
+44(0)141 353 4712

Jude Boyd
Learning Technology Manager
Library ICT and System Enquiries
j.boyd@gsa.ac.uk
+44(0)141 566 1402

David Buri
Academic Liaison Librarian
Architecture, Interior Design, Digital Design, Product Design, Product Design Engineering:
d.buri@gsa.ac.uk
+44(0)141 353 4701

Duncan Chappell
Academic Liaison Librarian
Fine Art, Textiles, Silversmithing and Jewellery, Ceramics, Visual Communication
d.chappell@gsa.ac.uk
+44(0)141 353 4708

Correy Murphy
Blended Learning Co-ordinator
Blended Learning and VLE enquiries
c.murphy@gsa.ac.uk
+44(0)141 566 1419

Rick Anthony
Library Assistant
Moving Image Collection Enquiries
r.anthony@gsa.ac.uk
+44(0)141 353 4696

Jamie Brown
Library Assistant
Journal Enquiries
j.brown@gsa.ac.uk
+44(0)141 353 4545

Susan Lawson
Library Assistant
Reading List Enquiries
s.lawson@gsa.ac.uk
+44(0)141 353 4714

Andrew Lochhead
Learning Technology Officer
Library ICT Enquiries
a.lochhead@gsa.ac.uk
+44(0)141 353 4700

Isobel Lutz-Smith
Library Assistant
i.smith@gsa.ac.uk
+44(0)141 566 1321

Bridget McCall
Sconul Graduate Trainee Librarian
b.mccall@gsa.ac.uk
+44(0)141 566 1168

Lyn McLaughlin
Learning Technology Officer
eLearning and multimedia Enquiries
l.mclaughlin@gsa.ac.uk
+44(0)141 566 1412

Theresa Moerman-Ib
Library Assistant
External Borrower and Overdue Enquiries
t.moermanib@gsa.ac.uk
+44(0)141 353 4709

Rebecca Oliva
Sconul Graduate Trainee Librarian
r.oliva@gsa.ac.uk
+44(0)141 566 1413

Elaine Sharp
Library Assistant
Book Ordering Enquiries
E.Sharp@gsa.ac.uk
+44(0)141 353 4713

Nancy Young
Library Assistant
Inter Library Loans Enquiries
N.Young@gsa.ac.uk
+44(0)141 353 4706