Our Staff

If you require general help and assistance please email library@gsa.ac.uk

Kathy Molloy
Head of Library Services
k.molloy@gsa.ac.uk

Elaine Sharp
Library Administrator
E.Sharp@gsa.ac.uk

Rick Anthony
Library Administrator
r.anthony@gsa.ac.uk

Collections & Liaison

Duncan Chappell
Academic Liaison Librarian
d.chappell@gsa.ac.uk

Bridget McCall
Assistant Librarian
b.mccall@gsa.ac.uk

Bobbie Winter-Burke
Assistant Librarian
b.winterburke@gsa.ac.uk

Jamie Brown
Collections Assistant
j.brown@gsa.ac.uk

Jenna Meek
Collections Assistant
j.meek@gsa.ac.uk

Theresa Moerman-Ib
Collections Assistant
t.moermanib@gsa.ac.uk

Nancy Young
Collections Assistant
n.young@gsa.ac.uk

Learning Technology

Jude Boyd
Learning Technology Manager
j.boyd@gsa.ac.uk

Correy Murphy
Blended Learning Co-Ordinator
c.murphy@gsa.ac.uk

Rebecca Oliva
Blended Learning Co-Ordinator
r.oliva@gsa.ac.uk

Mike Fowler
Learning Technology Officer
M.Fowler@gsa.ac.uk

Andrew Lochhead
Learning Technology Officer
a.lochhead@gsa.ac.uk

Isobel Lutz-Smith
Learning Technology Officer
i.smith@gsa.ac.uk